Adresses courriels des membres du bureau 2012-2013

vendredi 21 juin 2013

Bureau 2012-2013
AdressePrénomNom
alain.lozach@orange.fr Alain Lozach
catherine.lerenard@laposte.net Catherine Lerenard
clotilde.grandjean@wanadoo.fr Clothilde Grandjean
csavetier-landreau@wanadoo.fr Catherine Savetier
inizanc@free.fr Christophe Inizan
daniele-marie.leyer@ac-rennes.fr Danièle Leyer
den.legac@orange.fr Denise Le Gac
emmanuelle.abiven@gmail.com Emmanuelle Abiven
Enora.Le-Gac@ac-rennes.fr Enora Le Gac
eric.schaefholz@orange.fr Eric Schaefholz
erwan_le_guen@yahoo.fr Erwan Le Guen
frederic.pogent@wanadoo.fr Frédéric Pogent
geraldine.lebagousse@laposte.net Géraldine Lebagousse
mari.andrieux@laposte.net Gwendoline Andrieux
logopesket@free.fr Michel Boury
o.cuzon@magic.fr Olivier Cuzon
pierrengel@voila.fr Pierre Engélibert
cuzon.pierreyves@neuf.fr Pierre-Yves Cuzon
blachephilippe@hotmail.com Philippe Blache
regis.thomas29@orange.fr Régis Thomas
s.menes@wanadoo.fr Sébastien Menes
sevfusey@gmail.com Séverine Fusey
slegoues@yahoo.fr Solenn Le Goues
sud.education29@laposte.net SUD éducation 29
sudeducation.brest@wanadoo.fr SUD éduc Brest
tiphaine.leteure@wanadoo.fr Tiphaine Leteuré

Agenda

Array

<<

2024

 

<<

Juillet

 

Aujourd’hui

LuMaMeJeVeSaDi
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Aucun évènement à venir les 6 prochains mois