Annuaire courriel

samedi 16 janvier 2010

Quiadresse courriel
Le Télégramme Brest brest@letelegramme.fr
Le télégramme Quimper quimper@letelegramme.fr
Ouest France Brest redaction.brest@ouest-france.fr
Ouest France Quimper redaction.quimper@ouest-france.fr
AFP frederic.gaulier@afp.com
France Bleu Breiz Izel redac.bleuquimper@radiofrance.com
Valérie Le Nigen, France Bleue Brest Valerie.Lenigen@radiofrance.com
France 3 Iroise iroise@france3.fr
LCI Brest agencebrest@ouestinfo.fr
Progrès de Cornouaille (Elisabeth Jard) progres.courrier@wanadoo.fr (ejard@alice007.com)
Tebeo tebeo@tebeotv.fr
Daktu (Pierrick le Feuvre) plefeuvre.daktu@gmail.com
Jean-Louis Le Corvoisier jllecorvoisier@finistere-info.com

Agenda

Array

<<

2024

 

<<

Juillet

 

Aujourd’hui

LuMaMeJeVeSaDi
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Aucun évènement à venir les 6 prochains mois